Rock and Metal

Resultados por:

Rechercher Búsqueda avanzada

Julio 2018

Calendario Calendario

Emigrate (Rammstein) - Silent So Long (Limited Edition Digipak) (2014)

Ir abajo

Emigrate (Rammstein) - Silent So Long (Limited Edition Digipak) (2014)

Mensaje  Horex el Dom Nov 16, 2014 4:36 am

Emigrate - Silent So Long (Limited Edition Digipak) (2014)

Year : 2014
Style : Industrial Metal
Country : Germany
Audio : 320 kbps + all scans
Size : 168 mb


Emigrate is an European alternative metal band based in New York, led by Richard Z. Kruspe, the lead guitarist of the Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein.Kruspe started the band in 2005, when Rammstein decided to take a year off from touring and recording. In many interviews, Kruspe says the idea for Emigrate came to him around Rammstein's Mutter era.On September 5, 2006, members of the newsletter were sent an invitation to the Emigrate newsletter and given the chance to download the song "Wake Up", a sneak peek of the upcoming album. Three song samples were also posted on Emigrate's website: "My World", "Babe", and "Temptation". Fans voted "Babe" as being their favorite, and newsletter recipients were allowed to download “Babe” in its entirety starting November 29, 2006.On May 21, 2007 the Emigrate Official Website opened and “My World” was made available for download, in its entirety, to newsletter subscribers.The video for "My World" has been released and can be viewed on the official website. The video was also included on the limited edition release of the album Emigrate. In addition to the video, My World is featured on the soundtrack to the third Resident Evil movie, Resident Evil: Extinction. The soundtracks to the previous two movies contained "Halleluja" and "Mein Teil" from Rammstein, respectively. On July 27, 2007 Richard made an appearance on Bruce Dickinson rock show on BBC.A video for "New York City" has been released. Richard then left the Emigrate project aside due to Rammstein reuniting in the fall of 2007 to work on their new album Liebe ist für alle da which was released in October 2009, and also to take part in the subsequent Rammstein tour.Joe Letz, who had appeared in the video for "My World", updated the Emigrate Facebook page on June 24, 2011, stating that Richard has been working on a new record.On December 5, 2012, an announcement posted on the Emigrate Facebook page announced that demos were being recorded and reviewed, and studio time was being set up in January 2013 to begin official recording of an untitled second album.In January 2013, Kruspe stated via the Emigrate Facebook page that drums were beginning to be mixed for the new record.In January 2014, Kruspe, on the Emigrate Facebook page, posted that twenty tracks had been recorded for Emigrate and that mixing would be performed in Los Angeles, California, alongside Ben Grosse, with a projected release in the summer of 2014. On March 7, 2014, Kruspe announced the second album was complete and he is departing back to Berlin.On July 22nd, 2014, a post was made to Emigrate's official Facebook page with a teaser trailer to Emigrate's new album, titled "Silent So Long" and an official release date of October 17th, 2014.


Silent So Long is the second studio album by the European band Emigrate. This album will be released November 14, 2014 in Europe and will be released in the United States on December 9, 2014.With Rammstein being on some sort of hiatus, guitarist for the group, Richard Kruspe, has wasted no time in whipping up a new Emigrate record! The new record, titled Silent So Long, is aptly titled considering the last release from the group was the self-titled in 2007.Samples from the entire record can be heard on Emigrate's Facebook page and include performances by Mötorhead frontman and bassist Lemmy Kilmister, as well as Korn frontman Jonathan Davis among others. The samples are definitely worth checking out and I guarantee you you'll be humming at least one of them for the rest of the day. Having heard the record, it's one of the catchiest rock records of the year.

Line Up:

Richard Z. Kruspe – vocals, lead guitar (2007-present) (Rammstein)
Olsen Involtini – rhythm guitar (2007-present)
Arnaud Giroux – bass guitar, backing vocals (2007-present)
Mikko Sirén - drums (2013-present)

Former members:

Henka Johansson – drums (2007-2008)
Joe Letz - drums (2008-2013)


01. Eat You Alive (Feat. Frank Dellé)
02. Get Down (Feat. Peaches)
03. Rock City (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
04. Hypothetical (Feat. Marilyn Manson)
05. Rainbow
06. Born On My Own
07. Giving Up
08. My Pleasure
09. Happy Times (Feat. Margaux Bossieux)
10. Faust
11. Silent So Long (Feat. Jonathan Davis)

Please my link you can´t  spread further and do not upload to other hostings!!!


Password:  horex

Remember! if You like the release, buy the original CD. Support the artists!

Please when You buy a premium account, You can support our work, You can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting. 
Please click and buy some account only through icons below: (when You not see icons below stop AdBlock and AdBlock plus in Google chrome)

Cuando usted compra una cuenta premium, Usted puede apoyar nuestro trabajo, usted puede hacer descargas paralelas con velocidad ilimitada y nunca espera.
Por favor, haga clic y comprar de cuenta sólo a través de iconos por debajo: (si no ves el iconos siguiente parada AdBlock y AdBlock Plus en Google Chrome)

[Tienes que estar registrado y conectado para ver este vínculo] [Tienes que estar registrado y conectado para ver este vínculo]

Metal God
Metal God

Mensajes : 2249
Reputación : 2
Fecha de inscripción : 08/11/2013

Volver arriba Ir abajo

Volver arriba

Permisos de este foro:
No puedes responder a temas en este foro.